Geoffrey Van Orden MBE MEP

I didn't become an MEP in order to promote the EU. I want us to govern our own country. I go to Brussels to speak up for British interests and the people of the East of England.

John Flack

John Flack represents the Eastern Region in Brussels.   you can find out  more about him by visiting his website

PRESIDENT - Toby Kramers

Toby has been a committed member of the Tory party and the Association for many years. His support and advice has been invaluable.